Mike Boone is back and takes no prisoners! The title track of his upcoming album, Asynchronization is now available as a single featuring Mike and his prodigal soon, Mekhi Boone on drums. They are joined by Neil Podgurski on piano, Elliot Bild on trumpet and Adam Niewood on saxophone. This amazing single is available everywhere! Check it out!